HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Tamzy Tingz

HAIRSPELLS WIG REVIEW | CHANNEL INTRO

71 ratings | 2413 views
Hey Guys Thank you so much for tuning into my very first YouTube video. I hope this review slash introduction is helpful and that ya'll will stay tuned for many more videos to come! Link to YouTube video that inspired me to get the wig: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DnI9oyXk2ws&t=6s Wig Link: http://www.hairspells.com/130-density... Wig Name: Indian Lace Frontal Wigs 130% density Deep Curly 18” HairSpells Info Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/hairspells_ Website: http://www.hairspells.com Check out my channel: https://m.youtube.com/results?q=tamzy%20tingz&sm=1 If you’re looking to earn some extra cash with your grocery slips join ibotta and start earning Sign up at: https://ibotta.com/r/nnvymmb If you’re looking to earn some extra cash, also check out achievement. You can connect the health and fitness apps you already use (Fitbit, Apple Watch, Apple health etc): Track and view your activity from your phone, on-the-go and earn rewards for healthy activities through Amazon vouchers and so forth. Link: http://tinyurl.com/yb2rtrpe My Info Instagram: tamz2021 SnapChat: tamzy019



Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (28)
Tressie Scott (15 days ago)
Beautiful !!! thanks for sharing your experience :) luv your personality & your accent:) You are so real!!!
Tamzy Tingz (15 days ago)
Tressie Scott Thank you so so much love ❤️ I am so happy you enjoyed Xx
Kuda Gwitira (2 months ago)
Yaaaaaas sis🇿🇼🇿🇼🇿🇼
Tamzy Tingz (2 months ago)
Kuda Gwitira Thanks love 💗Zim reppin 😉
Dash Doll (3 months ago)
How long do u think this with will last ?
Tamzy Tingz (3 months ago)
Dashiana Danage Thank you so much love ❤️ Let me know if you purchase the wig 😉
Dash Doll (3 months ago)
Tamzy Tingz ok thanks u look so pretty with this hair
Tamzy Tingz (3 months ago)
Dashiana Danage Hey there, I’m not sure I’m hoping a year or so :) if you take care of it, it can definitely last a long time 👌🏾
BriaLianaBesos (3 months ago)
The hairrrrr is lifeeeee🙌🏻🙌🏻
Tamzy Tingz (3 months ago)
BriaLianaBesos Thank you so much love 💕I just subbed back 😉
Dilara Zhamakayeva (3 months ago)
Ahaha you and your bags for flats 😂 P.S. loved the video ❤️❤️❤️
Tamzy Tingz (3 months ago)
Dilara Zhamakayeva a Hahahha fam my plastic bags 😂 love you boo
Nana Pance (4 months ago)
Hi girl! Zimbabwean sister right here!
Tamzy Tingz (4 months ago)
Nana Pance Hey gurl 😊 Thank you so much for the support 😘
Randa Mohammed (4 months ago)
I love your accent and personality ❤😍 thank u very much love for review, but to be honest still that wig looks different on the girl who reviewed it on her channel, I'm glad that I didn't buy it, but don't get me wrong it looks nice on you I meant the curl patterns is totally different maybe she works on it more then she showed us, if she does she should mention it and show us every step so we'll be aware of that wig needs to work on!
Tamzy Tingz (4 months ago)
Randa Mohammed Hey Randa, thank you so so much for your support 🙏🏾 I truly appreciate it :) I know what you mean, I was really worried it wouldn’t look the same. What I did realize is the more product I put in, the closer it looks to the review. In this video https://youtu.be/XSbQycFIFD8 I put more product and I think it looks a little better but definitely when it’s dry it doesn’t look the same 😊
Aja Venson (4 months ago)
I like you girl & you are beautiful
Tamzy Tingz (4 months ago)
Aja Venson Thank you so much love 💕 I truly appreciate it 💋
Siya Sarah Urio (5 months ago)
Ayyyy it’s Masego in the background in the beginning 💃
Tamzy Tingz (5 months ago)
Yasss boo, im all about him ;)
Kyra M (5 months ago)
Love this!!! The wig looks great on you
Tamzy Tingz (5 months ago)
Kyra M Thank you so much 😊
Melissa M (5 months ago)
Yes Girl! You look amazing :)
Tamzy Tingz (5 months ago)
Melissa M thank you so much love 😘
HairSpells (6 months ago)
I must say, this hair suits you well!!!!💗💗 YOU ARE GORGEOUS💕 Many thanks FOR your sharing as well😘😘
Tamzy Tingz (6 months ago)
HairSpells Thank you so much, I definitely will be purchasing more wigs from your site 😘
L B (6 months ago)
fly girl tingzzzz
nb (6 months ago)
This wig looks exceptional, I must say.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.