HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Mumkey Jones

GradeAUnderA | Mumkey's Anime Reviews #18

7332 ratings | 176072 views
Had to reupload because it wasn't appearing in subscription boxes for some reason. Link to Mega Thread: https://www.reddit.com/r/GradeAUnderA/comments/4izw28/timeline_how_did_this_subreddit_turn_against_grade/ Mumkey's Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/user?ty=h&u=2728310 Mumkey's Subreddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/MumkeysAnimeReviews/



Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (903)
Monkey Mutant Boss (1 day ago)
Another smug BritCrit called out for his shit.
Storm Wolf (2 days ago)
fyi your not helping you are starting more fucking drama and just stop whining about other people when you can be focusing on getting youre act together we all know you are just trying to stir shit up
Timmy (5 days ago)
Make another or I will kill you.
MiKeSHaTtEr (10 days ago)
go commit death
Oysenberry (24 days ago)
I miss when Grade didn't make YouTube drama videos and instead just made good content. It's a shame that he went down the path that he did.
PANICBLADE (29 days ago)
Eyyy Mumkey! Love ya dude. Remember, comin to kill you. Later bruh!
Get some HEADPHONES (1 month ago)
You have no dick you have a smick
Downward Spiral (1 month ago)
I miss classic grade always genuinely mad about whatever and not faking it. Not to mention he's just funnier in his old stuff
Shawn Nelson (1 month ago)
I loved gradeaundera so much... I didn't realize he was such an ego-centered small minded sensitive hypocrite whom I thought was an excellent critical thinker.
Kieran Heenan (1 month ago)
if you have dity of a suprme geleman put it up in ebay
MrGladBEASTftw (1 month ago)
GradeA is maaad insecure this mf starts and finishes every sentence with LOL
First Surname (1 month ago)
Sup mumkey huge fan, feels like I'm that crazy dude with a gun and you're John Lennon. Have a nice day!
Hdjdn shjdjd (2 months ago)
im kill monki njiens
Mister Steal Your Meme (2 months ago)
Mumkey I'm going to kill you
Outcast Gyke (2 months ago)
You should be a singer with that voice, it’s awesome
Fiji Kondo (2 months ago)
I agree fuck this guy glad he stopped making videos
Cosmic Wolfz (2 months ago)
omg I hope he dies uwu
Helvetica Neue (2 months ago)
Can I get a mister metokur anime review?
Fork knife Captain (2 months ago)
Top ten worst anime websites
Dr. Rodent (2 months ago)
I will kick you in the knee till you die Mumkey Jones
Haven (2 months ago)
You sound like nakedape lol
Trumanchap productions (2 months ago)
Thou conserth with men, yet thou is man theeself
Sam Hyde (2 months ago)
Mumkey im going to find you and fucking kill you you have been warned
Toasty Oreos (2 months ago)
#FreeUncleAlex
King Link (2 months ago)
GradeA once said that some drama isn't a bad thing
Makin Bacon (2 months ago)
Damn thats a GradeAUnderBite
cicatriz (2 months ago)
grade a fucktard
nekotyto (2 months ago)
GO LIVE YOURSELF MONKEY! I WANT YOU TO GO AND LIVE LIKE LITERALLY LIVE! GO OUT SIDE TO YOUR FRONT YARD AND ENJOY LIFE! IF I EVER FUCKING SEE YOU IN REAL LIFE IM GOING TO GIVE YOUR FUCKGIN HAND A FUCKGIN HIGH FIVE! LIKE FUCK!
koolkatkar (2 months ago)
mumkeyjones: nazis gradeAunderA: jews
Mark Parkinson (2 months ago)
4:08 "Well I can't just sit back and not throw my voice into the arena." You don't have to. You can just throw your poop into the arena. You're Mumkey Jones.
jalecko (3 months ago)
everyone is talking about those youtube fights with logan paul and ksi, i want to see gradeaundrea vs mumkeyjones
LouMah (3 months ago)
Just asking but why do you speak with a short pause inbetween each word? It's quite hard to listen to
Lyssebabz (3 months ago)
I guess most fan bases are now 14
Filth Mop (3 months ago)
wait, didn't grade actually want a death threat from Vegan Gains? I'm pretty sure that he said that in one of his Vegan Gain videos because if so, then he is also picky with who gives him a death threat. Even if I get one, I wouldn't take it seriously unless they have been convicted of other serious crimes.
Filth Mop (3 months ago)
wait, didn't grade actually want a death threat from Vegan Gains? I'm pretty sure that he said that in one of his Vegan Gain videos because if so, then he is also picky with who gives him a death threat. Even if I get one, I wouldn't take it seriously unless they have been convicted of other serious crimes.
mitzapper2 (3 months ago)
2:55 actually his face and first name are within his videos. I believe he showed an old picture of himself in a face reveal, and his audible sponsor link fucked up and put his name at the end.
The Anti Sonic Project (3 months ago)
Zero Black sonic sucks
Zero Black (3 months ago)
This video was made before his facereveal
The Anti Sonic Project (3 months ago)
mitzapper2 Sonic eats my shit and contracts worms because he is gay fagola!
Pizza Productions (3 months ago)
tbh, I still enjoy most of his videos. They're kinda funny. The guy's a douche though
The Anti Sonic Project (3 months ago)
Pizza Productions Sonic eats my shit and contracts worms because he is gay fagola!
NinjaCupcakes (3 months ago)
I used to love Grade but ever since he started being dramatic it changed, i wish he would if just stick to what hes best at
NinjaCupcakes (11 days ago)
The Anti Sonic Project ill do that in the near future because i dont have any possible way of making a video thats cringey af dont worry!
The Anti Sonic Project (11 days ago)
NinjaCupcakes Umm, make a video of you pledging allegiance to us and saying you hate sonic
NinjaCupcakes (11 days ago)
The Anti Sonic Project how?
NinjaCupcakes (26 days ago)
The Anti Sonic Project how
The Anti Sonic Project (26 days ago)
NinjaCupcakes Sadly, yes. But you can redeem yourself
Joseph Barbour (3 months ago)
This anime has 10/10 animation. Makes Silent Voice and One Punch Man look like shit.
ShinraFugitives (3 months ago)
You sound like one of those women at my church who over enunciates the scriptures.
Envore D. (3 months ago)
i will kill yourself
The Anti Sonic Project (3 months ago)
Envore D. Sonic eats my shit and contracts worms because he is gay fagola!
Grilli Smi (3 months ago)
What ur talking about? The animation of grade a is phenomenol!
Bombiss_ (3 months ago)
Holy shit I used to like grade but now I know what a fucking prick he is
The Anti Sonic Project (3 months ago)
Bombiss _ I just had to let you know
Bombiss_ (3 months ago)
The Anti Sonic Project what the fuck does that have to do with anything
The Anti Sonic Project (3 months ago)
Bombiss _ I FUCKING HATE SONIC!!!!!
Bombiss_ (3 months ago)
The Anti Sonic Project what
The Anti Sonic Project (3 months ago)
Bombiss _ Sonic is fucking gay retard hedgehog! Lol xd
LeCoolFace (3 months ago)
Sorry, but what does the girl's age have to do with anything? Sure, Grade called her a whore, but her age has nothing to do with the subject at all. I have disliked Grade for a long time, but that point you were trying to convey was a bit silly, Mumkey.
bleach 22 (3 months ago)
I have not gotten a death threat in over a year
The Anti Sonic Project (3 months ago)
bleach 22 I hate sonic
bleach 22 (3 months ago)
The Anti Sonic Project thank i guess just the furrys
The Anti Sonic Project (3 months ago)
bleach 22 I will kill sonic the gay hedgehog
bleach 22 (3 months ago)
•Bob • thank you
•Bob • (3 months ago)
I will fucking kill you and your dog too you FUCKING FAGGOT!!!!!!!!
skeety ya at (3 months ago)
doesnt he always sound like gilbert gottfried or is it just this video
Otto von Bismarck (3 months ago)
A solid 5 on the pee pee scale
Diinix (3 months ago)
Anyone want to give me my daily death threat?
Diinix (3 months ago)
bleach 22 thx babe
Max Hanney (3 months ago)
Imma pop a cap in yo ass
Cristian Sen (3 months ago)
Ily kys
09aidan09 (4 months ago)
u shud die ecksdee
09aidan09 (4 months ago)
He was good when he made some vids on urinals and shit.
Yungkebab (4 months ago)
He's got some p fun vids though
The Anti Sonic Project (3 months ago)
Yungkebab Sonic kidnapped my brother!!!!!!
Yungkebab (3 months ago)
The Anti Sonic Project :(
The Anti Sonic Project (3 months ago)
Yungkebab Sonic the hedgehog is shit
Dozenmanties 9 (4 months ago)
Dis anime is fucken cool :D
Arthur Lopes (4 months ago)
the manga was better
The Anti Sonic Project (3 months ago)
Arthur Lopes I will put a long tube down sonic's ear until he begs for the sweet release and dies
james tanyao (4 months ago)
this retrd is the best youtuber but he should kill himself jk jk plz dont dislikwe
The Anti Sonic Project (3 months ago)
james tanyao Sonic sucks ass
The Yakking Wakko (4 months ago)
2:13 to show I'm a true fan, I'll kill you and your entire family with a anime bodypillow
Mean im shit at death threats im going to kill myself with a ar-15
Mumkey i meme fuck
The Anti Sonic Project (3 months ago)
some ordinary guy who likes bashing Christians I wanna chew into Sonic's eyeball
Mikey you piece of shit im going to kill you. And fuck jumkey hes a real man unlike you mumkey jumkey im gonna get you 50 AR-15
7he Runaway Kid (4 months ago)
3:49 Pirate voice mode initiated
Day u X (4 months ago)
I’m going to fucking kill you ,you little shit Keep up the Gud vids
57 Year Old James Bond (4 months ago)
How you gon kill anyone if you dead
Blazenoise 358 (4 months ago)
Go kill yourself bitch I fucking love you
The Anti Sonic Project (3 months ago)
Blazenoise 358 I hate sonic
war jr (4 months ago)
For some reason, I enjoy seeing YouTuber I like going against each other. Am I evil?
Jake _ (4 months ago)
*How dare you say that about death threats. Prepare to fucking die*
Br!an Delta V (4 months ago)
2:35 Are you sure we aren't talking about Leafy?
WhipDaPip (5 months ago)
its been exactly a year since this video has been uploaded
Assy Vile Gnome Nigger (5 months ago)
Im gonna kill you. Now go cry about it
Andres Rivera (5 months ago)
I found the manga better than the anime.
Thot Destroyer (5 months ago)
*New message* GrafeAUnderA: delet this!
TrueNoob (5 months ago)
5:04 what is this song called?
Longfang31 Plays games (5 months ago)
“Kys” Grade: AGAJAHAHGHEVXIDVWOFGDIWVDIDVEOCHEJEVFID. WAHHHHH
Frokyo (5 months ago)
Hey! ............................ Fuck you. Plus say it normally AND STOP YOUR FUCKING SHOUTING<----(Like that.)
Lapis Chan (5 months ago)
I liked grade when he was relatable
jacen cade (6 months ago)
The real question is why did youtube allow a talking penis face to run a youtube channel
jacen cade (6 months ago)
Just here looking for grades bitching comment
Shredder63 (6 months ago)
I dont get death threats. yet
Miguel Sucks (6 months ago)
Thank you for telling me this I thought grade a under a was a good person
Downward Spiral (6 months ago)
His old shit was funny af
silver kill (6 months ago)
Grade really isn't a drama channel, he makes comedy rant videos who just happends to end up on a wrong stick
No, YouTube is not the most cancerous website.
Larz Peterson (6 months ago)
Im doin kil to mumaky
bland man (6 months ago)
I WanT tO KiLL yOu
nekoX92 (6 months ago)
Anyone know what happened to Mumkey’s 19th anime review? It shows up as a private video on his playlist.
wv vw (6 months ago)
Great video, an exposed video that actually exposes someone, but PLEASE speak quicker, I'm not 4.
clockwork (6 months ago)
"everybody gets death threats about everything" really to a guy who only was on yt for "2" years didn't get them before hand just because? oh yeah not everybody gets death threats they get trolled and bullied into suicide and besides sending death threats are just drama worthy content
One of the best antagonists in anime history.
dynamix_ 956 (7 months ago)
Kyd monkey p.s love your videos
toasty bunz (7 months ago)
Why is this called an anime review again?
Impressive Tree (7 months ago)
I like GradeAUnderA.
Zack the runner (7 months ago)
A 16 year old girl huh. 🍌💦WaIT NO iM 16
Sailor Rose (7 months ago)
@3:01 he has shown his face in a video.
Zero Black (7 months ago)
A blurry picture from 6 years ago.
Acesahn (7 months ago)
Love you Mumkey, one day I will wear your skin over my own.
Dr. Medic (7 months ago)
Can I get a death threat in the comments of this comment?
Cool Chris 3957 (7 months ago)
I Immediately disliked
<3
TheLakabanzaichrg (7 months ago)
Oi mumkey i hope you fuck a broom and die.
TheLakabanzaichrg (7 months ago)
awesome
I Hate Everyone (7 months ago)
that's my fetish
LAMEthepopulation (7 months ago)
one reason i watch mumkey is to listen to that satisfying angry authoritarian voice
TT t pose (7 months ago)
agreed, KILL YOURSELF, death threat 101
Jeremy Smith (7 months ago)
fuck pokemon,naruto,one piece,dragon ball z,bleach,attack on titan and Cory in the house this is next generation anime about 2 British 30 year olds with skinny ass bodies oh and one had a big ass chin and the other one puts squidward to same at nose bigness

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.